Meet The Team

Our Team Makes Us Who We Are

Our team members are our greatest asset.
We are tied together with a wealth of experience and fresh perspectives. Corbett, Wingard & Ray’s cornerstone is built on continuous technical and product expertise. Our sharp, driven sales professionals have helped our brands grow for over 75 years.

Mike Ray

President | CPMR

Mike started his career with The Wingard Corporation in 1986 covering the Houston area. He completed his formal education with a Bachelor of Science degree in industrial distribution from Texas A&M University. Mike served 13 years as a Captain in the Texas Army National Guard. Mike has won multiple awards and utilizes his military background, plumbing wholesaler experience and over 30 years of sales experience to lead one of the top-rated rep agencies in Texas.

mike.jpg

Bonnie Ray

Principal | CFO

Bonnie graduated from Texas A&M University with a Bachelor of Business Administration in accounting. She began her career at Corbett, Wingard & Ray in 1995 heading up the bookkeeping and accounting department. She now oversees all employee relations and personnel management as the CFO and Human Resources Manager. Her strong organizational skills and innovative thinking keep the daily operations of CWR going.

bonnie.jpg
robert.jpg

Robert Ashby

North Texas Coordinator

CPMR | CSP

RAshby@mratx.com

amber.jpg

Amber Brown

Inside Sales Manager | Showroom Sales

ABrown@mratx.com

dan.jpg

Daniel Brown

Builder Relations Specialist

Southeast Texas 

CSP

DBrown@mratx.com

trey.jpg

Trey Davila

Account Manager

Austin | S.A. | Rio Grande Valley

TDavila@mratx.com

eric.jpg

Eric Garrington

Account Manager

Southeast Texas

CPMR | CSP

EGarrington@mratx.com

steven.jpg

Steven Glaeser

Southwest Texas Coordinator

Austin | San Antonio

CMPR | CSP

SGlaeser@mratx.com

maureen_edited.jpg
cindy.jpg

Maureen Mueller

Operations Manager

North Texas Sales Office

MMueller@mratx.com

kealy.jpg
kealy.jpg

Cindy Hammack

Inside Sales Coordinator

Corporate Office

CHammack@mratx.com

alex.jpg

Alexandra W.

Inside Sales Coordinator

Corporate Office

AWarren@mratx.com

Melanie.jpg

Melanie Pierce

Inside Sales Coordinator

AP/AR

Corporate Office

MPierce@mratx.com

Amy.jpg

Amy Robinson

Inside Sales Coordinator

AP/AR

Corporate Office

ARobinson@mratx.com

Reliable. Professional. Persistent.

Corbett, Wingard & Ray has been one of the most trusted names in the industry, delivering superior results for our manufacturers for over 75 years. We are the professional liaison manufacturers look for between distribution and end users.