800-880-1005

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday - Sunday

Corporate Headquarters

21240 Foster Road, Bldg 1
Spring, TX 77388
281-651-9500 (P)
281-288-3559 (F)

North Texas Sales Office

915 W. Mayfield Rd., Ste 101
Arlington, TX 76015
817-335-4802 (P)
817-468-1088 (F)

Toll Free

800-880-1005 (P)

800-810-4408 (F)

sales@mratx.com

©2019 by Corbett, Wingard & Ray

Our team members are our greatest asset.
We are tied together with a wealth of experience and fresh perspectives. Corbett, Wingard & Ray’s cornerstone is built on continuous technical and product expertise. Our sharp, driven sales professionals have helped our brands grow for over 75 years.

Mike Ray

President | CPMR

Mike started his career with The Wingard Corporation in 1986 covering the Houston area. He completed his formal education with a Bachelor of Science degree in industrial distribution from Texas A&M University. Mike served 13 years as a Captain in the Texas Army National Guard. Mike has won multiple awards and utilizes his military background, plumbing wholesaler experience and over 30 years of sales experience to lead one of the top-rated rep agencies in Texas.

Bonnie Ray

Principal | CFO

Bonnie graduated from Texas A&M University with a Bachelor of Business Administration in accounting. She began her career at Corbett, Wingard & Ray in 1995 heading up the bookkeeping and accounting department. She now oversees all employee relations and personnel management as the CFO and Human Resources Manager. Her strong organizational skills and innovative thinking keep the daily operations of CWR going.

Robert Ashby

North Texas Coordinator

CPMR | CSP

RAshby@mratx.com

Amber Brown

Inside Sales Manager | Showroom Sales

ABrown@mratx.com

Daniel Brown

Builder Relations Specialist

Southeast Texas 

CSP

DBrown@mratx.com

Trey Davila

Account Manager

Austin | S.A. | Rio Grande Valley

TDavila@mratx.com

Eric Garrington

Account Manager

Southeast Texas

CPMR | CSP

EGarrington@mratx.com

Steven Glaeser

Southwest Texas Coordinator

Austin | San Antonio

CMPR | CSP

SGlaeser@mratx.com

Kevin Mankin

Account Manager

West Texas

CSP

KMankin@mratx.com

Justin McGee

Account Manager

Southeast Texas

CSP

JMcGee@mratx.com

Maureen Mueller

Operations Manager

North Texas Sales Office

MMueller@mratx.com

Kealy Vansickle

Account Manager

North Texas

CSP

KVansickle@mratx.com

Cindy Hammack

Inside Sales Coordinator

Corporate Office

CHammack@mratx.com

Alexandra W.

Inside Sales Coordinator

Corporate Office

AWarren@mratx.com

Melanie Gross

Inside Sales Coordinator

AP/AR

Corporate Office

MGross@mratx.com

Amy Robinson

Inside Sales Coordinator

AP/AR

Corporate Office

ARobinson@mratx.com

Reliable. Professional. Persistent.

Corbett, Wingard & Ray has been one of the most trusted names in the industry, delivering superior results for our manufacturers for over 75 years. We are the professional liaison manufacturers look for between distribution and end users.